Hours of Operation & Store Location Hattiesburg

  • Store Hours

    Monday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Thursday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Friday
    7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday
    Closed
    Sunday
    Closed

Store Map

Lyle Machinery
7515 US Highway 49 
North Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Phone: (601) 296-7556
Fax: (601) 296-7599


What You Can Find at our Hattiesburg, MS Location!

  • Komatsu
  • JLG
  • Link-Bell
  • Vogele
  • wirtgen
  • Terra Mac
  • Sullair
  • GEHL
  • Superior Broom

Search by County to Find Your Salesman

Name Cell Email State Counties Equipment
Bobby Scott (601) 909-3280 bobbys@barsoforlando.com MS Branch Manager
Clay Speights 601-270-7615 cspeights@barsoforlando.com MS Jefferson Davis, Covington, Marion, Lamar, Forrest, Pearl River
Jonathan Mckinley 601-319-3901 jmckinley@barsoforlando.com MS Jones, Wayne, Perry, Greene
Jamie Watts 601-503-6499 jwatts@barsoforlando.com MS PSR
Brad Butler 601-933-1516 bbutler@barsoforlando.com MS Used Equipment Manager
Clayton Mangum 601-382-0994 cmangum@barsoforlando.com MS Paving Specialist for Mississippi
Monty Braley 601-540-3483 mbraley@barsoforlando.com MS, LA Scrap & Material Handling Specialist for Mississippi 
Wes Cowart 601-850-6262 wcowart@barsoforlando.com MS Grade Control Specialist for Mississippi
​​​​​​​Contact Us